Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 28 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 29 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 30 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 01 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 02 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 03 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 04 Oct 10:00am - 03:00pm
Monday 05 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 06 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 07 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 08 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 09 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 10 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11 Oct 10:00am - 03:00pm
Monday 12 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 13 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 14 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 15 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 16 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 17 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 18 Oct 10:00am - 03:00pm
Monday 19 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 20 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 21 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 22 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 23 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 24 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 25 Oct 10:00am - 03:00pm
Major stores' opening hours